skip navigation


By CB, 04/10/17, 5:15PM EDT


Below is the roster for the 2017-2018 8U Travel teams, coached by Vinnie Polacek, Dave Adams, and Dave Curtis respectively:

We would like to thank all the players who tried out. We wish all the players good luck in the upcoming season. We hope they work hard and have successful seasons.

2017-2018 8U Red Travel (Polacek) Roster:

Brady, Gavin
Harrison, Owen
Landers, Joshua
Maus, Bauer
Polacek, Colby
Snyder, McCarthy
Stica, Jake
Terrell, Dylan
Brown, Landon - G

2017-2018 8U White Travel (Adams) Roster:

Acquisto, Mason
Adams, Chase
Bianco, Larkin
Curtis, Deacon
Ericksen-Hrehor, Jonah
Gray, Austin
Murphy, Brady
Murray, Carson
Raplee, William
Young, Alex

2017-2018 8U Blue Travel (Curtis) Roster:

Curtis, Kainen
Downton, Jaxon
Harris, Max
Houser, Luke
Houser, Samson
Kasmarcik, Sawyer
Murphy, Connor
Rivenburg, Colton
Wilbur, Brady
Wilbur, Nathan

Please remember that players who have been selected to a travel team for the 2017-2018 season are required to pay a $300 deposit against their 2017-2018 travel fees by 11:59pm on May 10th, 2017.  An online invoice will be sent to each player selected for a travel team with instructions on how to pay the deposit online.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact Piero Lisio, Travel VP by email at