skip navigation


By CB, 05/12/17, 8:15AM EDT


The STHA has received Letters of Intent for open seats on the Board of Directors from the following members (in alphabetical order):  
    Chris Behonick
    Kevin Calabrese
    Beth Patrick
    Vinnie Polacek
    JR Reynolds
    Dan Smith


There will be (4) 3-year positions and (2) 1-year positions available.  

Voting by the STHA Membership will take place at the Annual Meeting, which is scheduled for Wednesday, May 31st, 2017 at The Relief Pitcher, Binghamton, NY.  Prior to voting, each candidate will have the opportunity to address the current Board and the Membership in attendance to introduce themselves, and to talk about their interest in running &  how they could benefit the STHA as a Board member.