skip navigation

2017 Board of Directors Election Results

By CB, 05/31/17, 10:45PM EDT


Congratulations to the following members elected to the STHA Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting, held on May 31, 2017:

Chris Behonick (3 year term)
Kevin Calabrese (3 year term)
Beth Patrick (3 year term)
Vinnie Polacek (3 year term)
JR Reynolds (1 year term)
Dan Smith (1 year term)
A special thank you to outgoing Board members Kirk Avery and Roy Wagner.  Your time and dedication over your terms of service to the STHA is greatly appreciated. 
Kirk Avery will continue to serve the Board in the advisory, non-voting role of "Past President" for a term of one year.