skip navigation


By CB, 05/01/17, 3:15PM EDT


Below is the roster for the 2017-2018 14U Non-National Tournament Bound Travel Team, coached by Eric Kretzmer.

We would like to thank all the players who tried out. As expected, the coaches had to make some difficult decisions, as there were many talented players who tried out.   We wish all the players good luck in the upcoming season. We hope they work hard and have successful seasons.

2017-2018 14U Non-National Tournament Bound Travel Roster:

Basile, Anthony    
Brewster, Matthew    
Derigo, Domenico    
Folli, Morgan    
Fuller, Cameron    
Gates, Tanner    
King, William    
Kretzmer, Cameron    
Kretzmer, Jason    
Livsky, Hayden    
Lombardi, Michael    
O'Brien, Cameron    
Perney, Colin    
Rogers, Makenzie    
Symons, Ryan    
Trelease, Ben    
Wardell, Justin    
Adams, Connor - G
Carlton, Patrick - G

Please remember that players who have been selected to a travel team for the 2017-2018 season are required to pay a $300 deposit against their 2017-2018 travel fees by 11:59pm on May 10th, 2017.  An online invoice will be sent to each player selected for a travel team with instructions on how to pay the deposit online.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact Piero Lisio, Travel VP by email at